Crappy New Year!!!

Why the heck do we celebrate the New Year anyway? I’m not bitching about the day off, but are we that lazy that we waste the first day of the year?

Looking for some good, old fashioned, Black Metal giggles? Check this out.

To drink or not to drink. That is the question. I’m sure as heck not spending this eve sober, but I don’t know if I’m drinking or not. I better throw a few beers in the fridge, just in case.

And on that note, I better go make sure my bong is functioning properly…

8 Comments »

  1. That black metal shit was funny, Some of the weapons were pretty badass but those guys looked rediculously gay.

  2. G-Man said

    I am one old fart, but your posts make me smile. Keep up the good work; we need more creative people on this planet.

  3. buwhaha the good ol bong…havent done that shit for some time I had to say good bye to the green stick icky .. ah the good ol days.

  4. I have a question for you. You seem to be pretty good with music and genres. What the hell is Ska?

  5. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ska

    They can tell you much better than I could.

    I can tell you this. For the most part, Ska blows.

  6. ty

  7. Down with ska.
    At least you dont have to hear ashley simson lipsink after the ball drops. That shit was so funny. Check it out on http://www.ebaumsworld.com That site if fucking awsome.

  8. oh and new years is all about getting fucked up and start the new year with a hang over.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment